National Tribal Water & Wastewater Operator Certification Workgroup Meeting

Inter Tribal Council of Arizona

August 26, 2015 Phoenix, Arizona













ITCA 2015 Tribal Operator of the Year Award Ceremony

Recognition of the 2015 Nominees

Presented by

Maria Dadgar,

ITCA Executive Director







2015 Nominees (from left to right)

Steven Pajarito, Santo Domingo Pueblo
April Garza, Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community
James Patchon, Hualapai Tribe
Wayne Yazza Jr, Picuris Pueblo
John Cruz, Big Valley Rancheria
Eli Abeita, Zuni Pueblo
Les Jodie, Navajo Nation

Not Pictured: Weston Tso, Navajo Nation and James Real, Battle Mountain Band



Announcing the ITCA 2015 Tribal Operator of the Year:

Mr. Eli Abeita, Zuni Utility Department *CONGRATULATIONS!*









